Poll Votes= Future Post Topics

April 12, 2009

Hello everyone! I hope everyone has been doing well. I have not been able to write any new posts lately and I apologize.  Speaking of new posts though, the Poll on the right of this blog is very important in relation to new posts. So far the majority of votes have chosen “Other”. However, in order to meet the needs of that I am asking that you suggest a topic that you are interested in learning about.  It is clear that those who have voted want to know about another topic not listed as a choice, but because I cannot just guess what topic you want to know about, I need to hear from you what you are interested more in. So, please leave a comment, as this will benefit YOU.

Leave a Reply

